• Reviews for Bryan Gorder

    Nazir Rehmat

    August 30, 2018

    From start to finish Bryan made the procedure easy and very pleasant.

  • Reviews for Bryan Gorder

    Nasreen Rehmat

    August 30, 2018

    It was absolutely seamless!! Bryan made it very easy! Communication and follow through excellent!

  • Reviews for Bryan Gorder

    Don Henson

    August 19, 2018

    Bryan is the most important piece of the home buying experience. He and his staff make the process so stress free. Third time I’ve worked with him and would strongly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Bryan Gorder

    Donnie Henson

    August 17, 2018

    Bryan is one of the most pleasant people to work with. Always available and on top of all your needs. Great job and keep up the great work. Looking forward to working with you again!

  • Reviews for Bryan Gorder

    Timothy Shaw

    August 3, 2018

    Good communication and follow up.

  • Reviews for Bryan Gorder

    Debbie Brewer

    July 5, 2018

    Better communication from Bryan's assistant Lisa. Working with Bryan was great.

  • Reviews for Bryan Gorder

    Gary Lai

    June 30, 2018

    Clear communication and availability.

  • Reviews for Bryan Gorder

    Derek Mitchell

    June 4, 2018

    Good communication

  • Reviews for Bryan Gorder

    Jay Gorder

    May 19, 2018

    The team made the entire process pleasant and relaxing. I was expecting much more chaos and stress. Thanks so much for your professionalism!

  • Reviews for Bryan Gorder

    Charles Calvert

    May 1, 2018

    After the first 3 days I've never heard from him again.. this is the 3rd time this has happened and frankly I've lost all interest in Zillow's recommended partners

  • Reviews for Bryan Gorder

    Craig Johansen

    April 30, 2018

    Bryan has always provided good analysis, recommendations and service. I highly recommend Bryan as your next professional.

  • Reviews for Bryan Gorder

    tai003

    January 1, 2018

    I have known Bryan since 2007 when he assisted us in closing our very first house. Over the years, he has made the effort to maintain our relationship. When I needed to fund my second home in 2011, he was there to assist us. Over the years, Bryan has assisted me in looking at different refi options and we recently (2017) refi on our current home and cash out for a rental property. His approach is to help me gain financial wealth in a long run. Over several phone calls, Bryan can precisely rattle off mortgage rates and gave me different options to chew on. Bottom line, we are very grateful for his mortgage/financial advise over the years to be in the financial situation we are in.

  • Reviews for Bryan Gorder

    karensottosanto

    August 1, 2017

    Bryan was reccommended to me from someone I trust, so even though he was out of state I went ahead and called him. I’m happy I did. He was easy to communicate with. Although he was personable he was fast and efficient when I was too busy to talk. His assistant Lisa, was completely on top of things. I didn’t even have a computer or scanner to work with and they were able to set me up with e-signing and everything while I just had my iPad to use. Everyone said buying a house is stressful. I never was! The loan process was completely painless for me. This was all done in 30 days! I highly recommend Bryan and his team!

  • Reviews for Bryan Gorder

    user8118966

    August 1, 2017

    Bryan Gorder was excellent to work with. He kept me up to date and on top of informing me of the information that I needed to get in and there deadlines. Bryan was always positive and always had a plan. The process went as planed and flawless.

  • Reviews for Bryan Gorder

    John P

    July 1, 2017

    Bryan, along with Ember and Lisa are simply the best team to work with when exploring your home financing options. We can't say enough about their competent and friendly services. Bryan has a creative approach and always offers several options for your consideration. He combines his global economic awareness with local market knowledge to give the homeowner the information necessary to make the right decision. Ember and Lisa guide you through the process using the latest technology to ease the process of compling your application. Their low pressure yet organized approach keep you on track for every step of the application process. We highly recommend Bryan and his team's services for a home purchase or refinance. They are excellent to work with and extremely nice people too!

  • Reviews for Bryan Gorder

    BrianVan Houten

    May 1, 2017

    I have known Bryan about 6 years. He has stayed in touch with me over that time as the housing market recovered and helped me determine when there was enough equity in the home to get a favourable rate and avoid pmi. I enjoyed working with him and his team because they were responsive, timely and kept all of my information secure by allowing me to upload it to their secure site.

  • Reviews for Bryan Gorder

    nolook

    September 1, 2016

    Our experience with Brian was exceptional from start to finish and beyond! Brian came highly recommended by friends in Seattle. We’re in California and he is based in Washington but we felt like he was in our San Diego neighborhood the whole time. Besides his depth of knowledge and great customer service, he was the best value for our mortgage compared to our own bank, credit union and lenders recommended by our realtor. Brian explained every step of the process and every line item, plus he provided custom modeling reports for us to choose the best loan amount and payment structure for us. Months after our purchase closed smoothly, Brian was there to get us answers on a unique California tax matter. Bottom line, Brian made it easy and we were confident in our transaction. We will use Brian again and highly recommend him for any state he works in!

  • Reviews for Bryan Gorder

    jgcurnutt

    March 1, 2016

    My wife and I have consulted Bryan several times over the years and have always been impressed with his candor and quick follow through. He has never made me a promise he couldn't deliver on - both as to substance and timing. I highly recommend Bryan to anyone looking for a lender.

  • Reviews for Bryan Gorder

    cstewardcapital

    December 1, 2014

    Bryan has helped me multiple times including providing financing for my first home purchase in kirkland and two subsequent refinances. Bryan is excellent.